Pegasus Suite for Solo Piano

A set of six very short and easy pieces for piano solo. Based on the ancient Pegasus myth, the work was composed for and dedicated to Ava Rigsby. The audio files below are the Sibelius playback. The score is available from Wolfhead Music.
Bellerophon’s Exile
The Pierian Spring
Defeating the Chimera
Mount Olympus
Copyright © 2015 by John Craton (ASCAP)

RETURN to catalogue.