A four-movement work for 2 pianos, 4 hands, composed for and dedicated to duo-pianists Amy & Sara Hamann. Click on individual movements for mp3s of the computer playback. The score is available from Wolfhead Music.
Nymphes des terres (Earth Nymphs)
Nymphes des bois (Wood Nymphs)
Nymphes des airs (Air Nymphs)
Nymphes des eaux (Water Nymphs)
Please write for more information.

Copyright © 2012 by John Craton (ASCAP)

RETURN to catalogue.