Flute Concerto

Scored for solo flute, strings, and timpani, the concerto was composed for and dedicated to flutist Priscilla Wadsworth. It is in three movements and is published (in piano reduction) by Wolfhead Music. Please write regarding availability of orchestral score and parts.

Copyright © 2010 by John Craton

mp3s of the Sibelius playback:

Allegro ma non troppo

RETURN to catalogue.