A Cat’s Life

A set of eleven very short and easy piano solos for the advancing beginner, each designed to illustrate an activity in the daily life of a house cat. The work is dedicated to young pianist Ava Rigsby.

Morning Stretch (2:08)
Watching Birds Through a Window (0:49)
Time To Play (0:59)
The Old Scratching Post (1:28)
Hiding (Lying in Wait) (1:01)
Catnap (1:22)
Must Catch That Red Dot! (0:54)
Catnip Waltz (1:19)
The Postman Brought a Box (1:10)
Snuggle (1:05)
Contentment (1:49)

Copyright © 2017 by John Craton

RETURN to catalogue.