Eight Little Vignettes for Solo Piano

A collection of eight very short and easy pieces for piano solo, roughly on the Suzuki 2 level. This collections was composed for and dedicated to young pianist Sarah Tatiana Carter. Please write regarding score availability. The audio files below are the Sibelius playback.
The Clock on the Mantle
An Overgrown Path
Doll’s Lullaby
Backyard Games
Cat in the Rocking Chair
Backstage (Before the Recital)
Copyright © 2020 by John Craton (ASCAP)

RETURN to catalogue.